Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Family - Integrity - Service

Since 1939

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Harbin Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Have you visited us before? We would love to hear about your Harbin Automotive experience. Leave us a review on Google+, Yelp, DealerRater, Cars.com or Facebook!

Customer Lobby
639 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roseann 16 Oct 2017
It is always a pleasure dealing with the professionals at Harbin Motor Company. Mark Warren is the best! Service after the sale keeps me coming back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny Kleist 14 Oct 2017
New car, and a great relationship with the guys at Harbin. Honest and hard working folks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim Morris Jones 11 Oct 2017
I can not say enough great things about everyone at Harbin Ford Motor Company. Especially, there service and attitude when it comes to customer service. I am a business owner as well and I know how important it is to have happy clients."Very!!!" I stay SOooooo busy at our florist, I could not get ...buy the store. So, they drove up in a red escape and I fell in love with it.Wow, how is that for customer service? They delivered it to my work on the spot and I drove home in my new vehicle. Also, getting the service Dept to change the oil has been so helpful. I am a satisfied customer for sure! I will be using them always! Kim Jones @ Kim's Florist 1501 County Park Road Scottsboro, AL. 35769 Show more
5 rate
Google
Euyless 09 Oct 2017
Friendly and helpful knows his products very well and helped make my buying process quick and easy. Will recommend Anthony to family and friends. Good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
ANGIEKAYOWENS 09 Oct 2017
Always accommodating!!!!!They make things easy for me in my hectic life. Thank you guys for everything!!!!!!! I will recommend to friends and family. AO
5 rate
Cars.com
Addison Santiago 07 Oct 2017
Great service and even better people. If you are searching for the perfect vehicle I recommend visiting Harbin.
5 rate
Cars.com
drivingmyford 05 Oct 2017
Thank you Frenchy for being so helpful and kind in the purchase of our truck. The whole staff was friendly. We would definitely recommend Harbins to anyone looking for a vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
LINDSAYV123 04 Oct 2017
went in to have an oil change and see if they could find a noisy rattle in my new edge. the oil change was complete within an hour, however, the rattle took an hour longer. Geoff thought he had found and fixed my problem, however, on my way back home, the rattle started again. I will have to make an...other appointment and have him see if he can find and fix it. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
paj1010 04 Oct 2017
Appt. at 1:00 to have new car 5,000 mile check up. We also had a slow leak in a tire. They got us in at 1:15 and we were ready to go at 2:00. Staff was very friendly. Waiting area was comfortable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Geri 04 Oct 2017
Always friendly and haven't had to wait very long any time I have been down to Harbin for service.All of the employee's are always helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.