Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Family - Integrity - Service

Since 1939

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Harbin Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Have you visited us before? We would love to hear about your Harbin Automotive experience. Leave us a review on Google+, Yelp, DealerRater, Cars.com or Facebook!

Customer Lobby
1718 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALBEACHBUM 12 Nov 2018
I shopped in person twice and multiple times on line. I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted and was sorta bouncing around. Due to the great selection, a great patient sales person Craig Davis who new his product and worked hard for me to help me get exactly what I wanted I left with a perfect truc...k to suit my needs. You want go wrong dealing with Craig Davis at Harbin Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Speedy 08 Nov 2018
Great friendly service very helpful and not pushy I will return for my next purchase this was the third vehicle I have purchased in 3 years and it’s always the same great service
5 rate
DealerRater
RAYNLAURA 08 Nov 2018
Friendly staff and Mr Mayes worked hard to get us what we wanted! Thanks Blake for a great experience buying our new F-150. I would recommend Harbin Automotive to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Speedy 08 Nov 2018
Great friendly service very helpful and not pushy I will return for my next purchase this was the third vehicle I have purchased in 3 years and it???s always the same great service
4 rate
Cars.com
RAYNLAURA 08 Nov 2018
Friendly staff and Mr Mayes worked hard to get us what we wanted! Thanks Blake for a great experience buying our new F-150. I would recommend Harbin Automotive to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura Dabbs 06 Nov 2018
My husband and I purchased a new F-150 this weekend with the help of Blake Mayes we had a great experience. Love my truck!!!
5 rate
Google
DENISE.D.CHAFFEE 05 Nov 2018
Harbin ordered sensor. I made an appointment to get it put on and they installed it and also satisfied the door recall on my truck.
4 rate
DealerRater
TOMMYUPTON79 03 Nov 2018
Everyone is so friendly and courteous, quality workmanship!!! It’s almost like being home around people who care for company !!! My hat is off to the Harbin family for the continuation of making doing business with them is pleasurable. Buddy Harbin would be proud!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
TOMMYUPTON79 03 Nov 2018
Everyone is so friendly and courteous, quality workmanship!!! It???s almost like being home around people who care for company !!! My hat is off to the Harbin family for the continuation of making doing business with them is pleasurable. Buddy Harbin would be proud!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
codysthompson 03 Nov 2018
They are always great with my car. Everyone is always so friendly. If I ever buy another brand new vehicle I will definitely go back here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.