How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Harbin Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Have you visited us before? We would love to hear about your Harbin Automotive experience. Leave us a review on Google+, Yelp, DealerRater, Cars.com or Facebook!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ldconwill 11 Jul 2014
Best car buying experience ever. Anthony was very knowledgable friendly and caring. I got the best deal rates terms etc.. Than any other dealer had offered. I highly recommend Harbin Automotive.
5 rate
DealerRater
debrd 08 Jul 2014
Frenchie was courteous & informative from the start. He answered my questions honestly, never being pushy, making me feel comfortable with the vehicle I chose to purchase. After our test drive/s he offered me water and coffee while we were discussing business. The dealership had a pleasant atmospher...e, was very clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Richard was efficient and made the paperwork side of the purchase flow smoothly. I had a great experience at Harbin Automotive and give Frenchie a "Five Star" rating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ivyguess 28 Jun 2014
I have been buying my vehicles from Anthony since 2010 and he has always made my experience amazing. He is friendly and honest and that has always been something very rare amongst car salesmen. No matter how far I moved away I always come to him and I always will! So thank Harbin for having this won...derful employee, you will always have my business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
erin1020 21 Jun 2014
Jason was great, he wasn't pushy and I appreciate that. Everyone at the dealership I came in contact with was very nice. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
GLScott 20 Jun 2014
From the moment of first contact, there was absolute accommodation to me as a customer. Not only the primary points of contact but the entire staff was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very efficient. The dealership was clean and well organized. Overall, I rate this dealership and my personal... experience a 10. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wess1515 13 Jun 2014
We chose Harbin Motor Company to share in the selection of cars in stock and found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. We purchased a vehicle and are happy with the purchase. I recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry S., Somerville, AL 03 Feb 2014
5.0 out of 5.0 On a truck shopping trip by Jerry S from Somerville, Al | January 31, 2014 My wife and left home to look at 4 late model F-150. The first stop was to be Harbin Ford, then travel on to Chattanooga to look at other vehicles. When we walked into the dealership, we were met by a very... pleasant salesman named Wayne Higgins. I told him I was interested in a particular truck that I had seen online. He asked us to have a seat, and coffee if we liked, while he got the keys and located the truck for a test drive. While we waited, I was impressed with how clean and nice everything was both inside and outside. Several other employees came by, introduced themselves and asked if we needed anything. In a short time Wayne returned, we went to the truck, took the drive and sat down to talk. To wind this up, we did not go to Chattanooga. The truck had the "must have" options, we got a good price, good financing and drove it home. Everyone we met or dealt with at Harbins was friendly and polite. At 68 years old,having bought several new and used vehicles, I had the best experience ever. Thanks you Wayne and everyone. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a call or as I did, stop-by on your shopping trip. Show more
dannyrows 19 Nov 2013
I was in the market for a new F-150 Super-crew Cab. After pricing the vehicle at dealerships in Huntsville and Athens, Alabama, I traveled to Scottsboro to get a quote from Harbin Ford. The dealership had grown considerably since my last visit to the dealership. Although the dealership has a new ...location and building, it still provides the same down home friendliness and service as I was accustom to in the 1980's. Harbin beat the other dealerships by several thousand dollars. I will use this dealership in the future to service my new vehicle and for any new Ford vehicles. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J.A. Widmer, Fyffe, AL 06 Jun 2013
Went in for a oil change and wash on my 09 Flex. Granny and I went into the showroom to kick tires. We saw the top of the line new Flex but to many bells and do dads. Along comes Amanda Peach [the new kid on the block] and l told her I was just looking. All I wanted was a power lift gate and leather.... Well between she and her boss Mr. Harbin. They took the time , why I should drive a new Flex home . I drove a new Flex home. PS. It still had most of the bells and whistles. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
JW, Woodville 16 May 2013
Would like to say I really appreciate my sales person Patrick..He went above and beyond to take care of every request I had and got me into the truck that I absolutely wanted..Very appreciative of his service and will definitely reccomend Patrick and Harbin Chevrolet to any and everyone I can..Could... not ask for better service...Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.